Tommy Smith

Forbidden Fruit

Tommy Smith "Forbidden Fruit"Featuring: Tommy Smith (tenor sax), Joe Lovano (tenor sax), John Scofield (guitar), John Taylor (piano), John Patitucci (bass), Bill Stewart (drums)

  1. Spirit Of The Fallen Angel
  2. Eve
  3. Tree Of Knowledge
  4. Rendezvous In Utopia
  5. One Wish
  6. Within The Shadow
  7. Forbidden Fruit Of Fire

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.